r317433 adrian April 26, 2017, 1:08 a.m.
By default this logs to syslog only, not stderr.  It makes it difficult
to debug exactly what's going on.  So allow '-e' to log to stderr so I
have a chance of actually debugging wlanwds /dynamic WDS (DWDS) issues.
ViewVC
r317432 bdrewery April 26, 2017, 12:41 a.m.
Sponsored by:	Dell EMC Isilon
ViewVC
r317431 ae April 26, 2017, 12:34 a.m.
PCB SP cache acquires extra reference, when SP is stored in the cache.
Release this reference when PCB is destroyed in ipsec_delete_pcbpolicy().
In ipsec_copy_pcbpolicy() release reference to SP in case if sp_in or
sp_out are not NULL.

Reported by:	Slawa Olhovchenkov <slw at zxy spb ru>
MFC after:	1 week
ViewVC
r317430 adrian April 26, 2017, 12:07 a.m.
r317428 cognet April 25, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
before we increase irq again, or we'd end up choosing an irq, and then
really using the next one, even if it's not available.
Also in the inner loop, correct the end check so that we check every irq,
even the last one.
This makes the msk(4) adapter able to use MSI on Softiron Overdrive 1000.
ViewVC
r317426 jhb April 25, 2017, 11:29 p.m.
This was forgotten when the driver was removed in r305235.
ViewVC
r317425 jhb April 25, 2017, 11:19 p.m.
It is no longer used after SVR4/i386 ABI support was removed.

Reported by:	kib
ViewVC
r317424 brooks April 25, 2017, 9:59 p.m.
Reported by:	ak
Reviewed by:	ngie (first version)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D10497
ViewVC
r317421 pkelsey April 25, 2017, 7:54 p.m.
This check has been redundant since it was introduced in r162554.

Reviewed by:	emaste, glebius
MFC after:	1 week
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D10322
ViewVC
r317416 jhb April 25, 2017, 6:08 p.m.
When this option is enabled, only gdb and kgdb are installed to
/usr/libexec for use by crashinfo(8). Other bits of GDB such as
gdbserver and gdbtui are not installed. For this option to be
effective, GDB must be enabled.

Rework r317094 to re-enable GDB on all platforms but enable
GDB_LIBEXEC on platforms for which the GDB in ports is a superset of
functionality.

Reviewed by:	emaste, kib
Suggested by:	kib
Relnotes:	yes
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D10449
ViewVC
r317415 gjb April 25, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Reported by:	many
PR:		216476
MFC after:	3 days
Sponsored by:	The FreeBSD Foundation
ViewVC
r317414 jpaetzel April 25, 2017, 5:57 p.m.
7252 7628 compressed zfs send / receive

illumos/illumos-gate@5602294fda888d923d57a78bafdaf48ae6223dea
https://github.com/illumos/illumos-gate/commit/5602294fda888d923d57a78bafdaf48ae6223dea

https://www.illumos.org/issues/7252
  This feature includes code to allow a system with compressed ARC enabled to
  send data in its compressed form straight out of the ARC, and receive data in
  its compressed form directly into the ARC.

https://www.illumos.org/issues/7628
  We should have longer, more readable versions of the ZFS send / recv options.

7628 create long versions of ZFS send / receive options

Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <dpquigl@davequigley.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Author: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
ViewVC
r317413 jhb April 25, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Info files are now all removed unconditionally after the removal of
texinfo.

MFC after:	1 week
ViewVC
r317412 jhb April 25, 2017, 5:45 p.m.
This would only affect upgrades from older versions of non-clang
platforms.

MFC after:	1 week
ViewVC
r317411 brooks April 25, 2017, 5 p.m.
Reported by:	ak
ViewVC